Contact people


General fax: +48 41 367 56 29, e-mail: office@armatura-chemar.pl

Name Official position Phone E-mail
Markus Rosam President of Board +48 41 367 56 26 office@armatura-chemar.pl
Kazimierz Nowicki Managing Director - Member of Board +48 41 367 56 26 knowicki@armatura-chemar.pl
Helmut Zahn Production and Logistics Manager - Member of Board +48 41 367 56 26 office@armatura-chemar.pl
Mirosław Malinowski Developement and Trade Manager +48 41 367 56 26 office@armatura-chemar.pl
Jolanta Kiniorska Chief Accountant +48 41 367 56 21 jkiniorska@armatura-chemar.pl
Andrzej Kaprzyk Sales & Marketing Manager +48 41 367 55 71 akaprzyk@armatura-chemar.pl
Mirosław Tekiel Designer Chief +48 41 367 55 72 mtekiel@armatura-chemar.pl
Andrzej Strzygowski Technological Manager +48 41 367 55 73 astrzygowski@armatura-chemar.pl
Michał Waszkuć Purchase & Cooperation Manager +48 41 367 55 88 mwaszkuc@armatura-chemar.pl
Waldemar Parada Head of Production +48 41 367 56 28 wparada@armatura-chemar.pl
Piotr Saladra Quality Manager +48 41 367 51 20 nj@armatura-chemar.pl